The Vengeful Polyglot

Happy 2012!

Posted on: January 11, 2012

I know I’m two weeks late on breaking my hiatus (and wishing everyone a happy new year), but Mochi has been ill, so I hope you’ll forgive me. He’s feeling much better now, so let the blog posting re-commence! My tropical getaway was very fun, and I’ll probably be posting some pictures from Hawaii and Hanukkah to my Flickr shortly — most of the upcoming posts will probably be about my makeup and SW:TOR holiday fun, though! Ringing in the new year with my boyfriend, my Jedi Sage, and egg cremes, what could be better?

I hope everyone had joyous holidays, and is enjoying 2012 so far. Cheers! 🙂

1 Response to "Happy 2012!"

You could not post because your cat was ill. Was your cat ill on your keyboard? Were you performing some type of surgery on the cat? I just don’t buy it. Oh, I know- You were discovering a cure for the cat.

Leave a Reply

Blog by a programmer cum linguist cum writer cum total geek. One who pretentiously uses "cum" in place of any other logical connectives. Direct questions to the Ask Lauren page!

My Flickr Photostream

New York City

New York City

More Photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

