The Vengeful Polyglot

I’m a Graduate

Posted on: June 13, 2011

So, after a terrible set of projects/finals, my boyfriend being suddenly hospitalized due to an inexplicable case of pancreatitis, and my own illness, I’m finally back. And graduated. Whoo!

I’ll be back to regular posting in just a bit, including the Tasker setup I’m working on. It’ll be good to be back, it’s been a stressful few weeks. For now, pictures of my expansive family from graduation! It almost looks like I’m a real person now. 😮

2 Responses to "I’m a Graduate"

Yes. You are a real person now. As for your blog, I would like to read insightful observervations about your life’s journey, your insights on current events and topics of interest and continuing photos….
I am so proud of you, dear Niece! Please continue your thirst for knowledge and do something with your career that really excites you.
That’s my advice for now.
Oh, I just remembered a saying that my father, your papa, used to love to say to me: “The cream always rises to the top”. Don’t forget it; just work hard and it will come (see, I really read your blog).
Love,
UM

Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog by a programmer cum linguist cum writer cum total geek. One who pretentiously uses "cum" in place of any other logical connectives. Direct questions to the Ask Lauren page!

My Flickr Photostream

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

