The Vengeful Polyglot

Shoe Shopping

Posted on: April 25, 2011

Because my life is steeped in silly internet media, the two things that inevitably go through my mind when I go to buy new shoes are:

 

 

 

On a more serious note, though, I am totally psyched about these shoes I got the other day. They’re so awesomely feminine. High gloss, light pink pumps, hopefully neutral enough that I’ll be able to wear them with a ton of things. :> Wearing them tonight to my meeting. Seriously girly! “New Love” by Chinese Laundry in Blush. They also come in a rockin’ coral color, but that seemed a bit harder to match and they were out of stock where I bought mine. Check them out!

 

Chinese Laundry, "New Love" in Blush Patent

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Blog by a programmer cum linguist cum writer cum total geek. One who pretentiously uses "cum" in place of any other logical connectives. Direct questions to the Ask Lauren page!

My Flickr Photostream

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

